2 thoughts on “Infographic: Take Care of a Senior Dog

  1. You have a problem and a solution for everything. I love that!
    Quick question: are some of those solutions applicable for human beings a well? I feel human beings should do that as well. Great tips.
    This is definitely a very educational and informative piece and I’m glad I read it as I learned a lot! I think that some of those solutions should be implemented when the dogs are young as “preventive medicine” don’t you think?
    I hope you distribute this piece on some other platforms, as it is very informative.

    Like

  2. I definitely think some of these solutions can be applied to humans and should be introduced to dogs at a young age. The purpose of this infographic is two-fold: 1. Dogs are a big responsibility and require a good amount of care similar to humans. 2. There is a solution for most problems associated with aging, so the seniority of the dog should not deter someone from adopting him.

    Like

Leave a comment